ORDER IN THE COURT! NOW…

My link to this awesome blogathon didn’t go through, so here it is, reposted for your reading convenience. Enjoy the great write ups by other classic film fan afficionados and bloggers!!

CineMaven's ESSAYS from the COUCH

HEAR YE! HEAR YE!
This weekend, our “ORDER IN THE COURT! The Classic Courtroom Movies Blogathon” is now in session.

COURTROOM BLOGATHON IS HERE

Lesley of  SECOND SIGHT CINEMAand myself, here atCINEMAVEN’S ESSAYS FROM THE COUCHare proud to present you with blog posts on all things courtside. For our joint blogathon, we have many movies you know…and some you may not. I love it when we can all learn at the same time. Both Lesley and I look forward to sharing these entries with you. For DAY ONE…let’s head over to Second Sight Cinema and see the entries posted there for today. I’ll see you back here tomorrow, Saturday ~ June 11th ~ for DAY TWO. Lesley will host DAY THREE ( Sunday ~ June 12th ) and I will bring up the rear with DAY FOUR  ~
( June 13th. )

I urge you to stop by here on Tuesday…

View original post 746 more words

One response to this post.

  1. Heeeeeeeeeey…I’ve been re-blogged. This is the first time that’s happened for my blog. Thank you Jenni. I hope everyone checks out your wonderful piece on “INTRUDER IN THE DUST”: ( https://portraitsbyjenni.wordpress.com/2016/06/10/order-in-the-court-the-classic-courtroom-movies-blogathon-intruder-in-the-dust/ ) Thanks for your entry to our blogathon. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

